Club Leadership

Club Leadership: 2017-2019

MONMOUTH CAMERA CLUB

OFFICERS & CHAIRS

Officers Alan Bogard – President (president.mcc.nj@gmail.com) Jerry Deutsch – Vice President (jerrydeutsch@yahoo.com) Robin Paul - secretary (rpaul123@hotmail.com) Phil Levy & Allan Adelson -Treasurer (phil@arcsales.com & allan@ea-associates.net) Cheryl Auditor - Immediate Past President (cauditor@verizon.net) Chair Positions Digital Projection:  Ira Brodsky (irabrod@verizon.net),  Nader Boctor Print Chairpersons:  Howard Wichansky (wichowie@aol.com), Phil Levy (phil@arcsales.com) PSA Chairperson: Pat Mottola (Patilu501@comcast.net), John Mottola (mailto:john111250@gmail.com) Judge Chairperson:  Wai Seto (mailto:setowai@hotmail.com) Program Chairperson:  Cheryl Auditor (mailto:cauditor@verizon.net) Scorekeeper Chairperson: Susan Boston (Susanbos@comcast.net) Trip Chairperson: Mary Haas (mailto:mhnjsewer@gmail.com) NJFCC Prints Chairperson:  Howard Wichansky (wichowie@aol.com), John Sandstedt Newsletter Chairperson:  Tricia Rhodes (mailto:photographybytricialea@yahoo.com) Ribbons Chairperson: Christina Barsoum  (stinababy_77@hotmail.com) Website Chairperson:  Cheryl Auditor (cauditor@verizon.net) Canon User Group Chairperson: Mary Haas (mailto:mhnjsewer@gmail.com) Nikon User Group Chairperson:  Peter Smejkal (pjs.pix@gmail.com) Photoshop User Group Chairperson: Vicki DeVico (cmishvicki@aol.com) Hospitality Committee & Chairperson:   (Pat Mottola (Pattylou501@gmail.com),  Christina Barsoum , Susan Boston, Mary Fenton NJFCC Rep:    John Sandstedt (jsandstedt@comcast.net) Meet Up Group Chair: Jerry Deutsch (jerrydeutsch@yahoo.com) Communications: Jo Grazide (mailto:gio520@gmail.com) Founder/Life Member: Dankwart Koehler Founder/Life Member: Joanne Brody Life Member: David Lewis Life Member: GaryAnn Lewis Life Member: Bill Imhof President Emeritus: Alan Leckner President Emeritus: Vicki DeVico President Emeritus: Cheryl Auditor

Comments are closed.