Club Leadership

Club Leadership: 2015-2017

MONMOUTH CAMERA CLUB

OFFICERS & CHAIRS

Officers

Alan Bogard – President (president.mcc.nj@gmail.com)

Jerry Deutsch – Vice President (jerrydeutsch@yahoo.com)

Robin Paul – secretary (rhp7@aol.com)

Phil Levy & Allan Adelson -Treasurer (phil@arcsales.com & allan@ea-associates.net)

Chair Positions

Digital Projection:  Ira Brodsky (irabrod@verizon.net),  Susan Boston ,  Cheryl Auditor, Nader Boctor

Print Chairpersons:  Howard Wichansky (wichowie@aol.com), Phil Levy (phil@arcsales.com)

PSA Chairperson: Pat Mottola (Patilu501@comcast.net), John Mottola (johnlm@comcast.net)

Judge Chairperson:  Debra Murphy (nontechie@verizon.net)

Program Chairperson:  Vicki DeVico (cmishvicki@aol.com)

Scorekeeper Chairperson: Susan Boston (Susanbos@comcast.net)

Trip Chairperson:  WE NEED VOLUNTEERS

NJFCC Prints Chairperson:  Howard Wichansky (wichowie@aol.com), John Sandstedt

Newsletter Chairperson:  Lois Wilkes (lois.wilkes@gmail.com)

Ribbons Chairperson: Christina Barsoum  (stinababy_77@hotmail.com)

Website Chairperson:  Cheryl Auditor (cauditor@verizon.net)

Canon User Group Chairperson: George Schulz  (geschulz@optonline.net)

Nikon User Group Chairperson:  Peter Smejkal (pjs.pix@gmail.com)

Photoshop User Group Chairperson: Vicki DeVico (cmishvicki@aol.com)

Print User Group Chairperson: Howard Wichansky (wichowie@aol.com)

Hospitality Committee & Chairperson:  Cheryl Auditor (cauditor@verizon.net),  Christina Barsoum , Susan Boston, Mary Fenton

NJFCC Rep:    John Sandstedt (jsandstedt@comcast.net)

Meet Up Group Chair: Jerry Deutsch (jerrydeutsch@yahoo.com)

Founder/Life Member: Dankwart Koehler
Founder/Life Member: Joanne Brody
Life Member: David Lewis
Life Member: GaryAnn Lewis
Life Member: Bill Imhof
President Emeritus: Alan Leckner
President Emeritus: Vicki DeVico
President Emeritus: Cheryl Auditor

Comments are closed.